Call Us 0191 252 2553

Reviews for The Garden Shop Florist in Whitley Bay

At The Garden Shop Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers arrived fresh and promptly on the day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Flowers for Valentines.....\my wife was very pleased and commented on the beauty, freshness and vivid colours. Delivery was spot on ! Thank you.

5/5

Ronald - Whitley Bay

14th Feb, 2019

Excellent service and lovely to deal with

5/5

Carol - D2f Review

17th Jan, 2019

Easy to use website, and flowers were just as in the photo and were appreciated by my family on he other side of the world.

5/5

Mr Robson - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2018

Beautiful blooms, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2018

My granddaughter was delighted with her gift.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Oct, 2018

Didn't see the flowers but delivery speed was fantastic! Thanks

5/5

Ms Dodd - D2f Review

29th Sep, 2018

Spoke with the shop on the morning to confirm they had the delivery, they confirmed this and waited for the fresh flowers to arrive m. They looked beautiful as well i had one happy grandma.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered the same day. Excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2018

I ordered the Florists' Choice from the Garden Shop for my daughter's birthday. The order was delivered promptly as arranged and she was thrilled with them, she said a stunning bouquet of lilies, roses, carnations and gypsophila. Thank you Garden Shop.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2018